One more Best friend


 

Sau_Best friend_007 You’re…
My Friend,
my companion,
through good times and bad
my friend, my buddy,
through happy and sad,
beside me you stand,
beside me you walk,
you’re there to listen,
you’re there to talk,
with happiness, with smiles,
with pain and tears,
I know you’ll be there,
throughout the years!

 

 

 

 

I don’t know when I involved with him and when we came in close relation. Now-a-days we are sharing almost all things [Conditions apply… 🙂 ] which a general friend don’t do. My Best friend Saurabh kulkarni.

About Pratik Joshi

Pratik Joshi is an Electrical Engineering student and Review blogger at YoursPJ.com. His life is inspired by Rani Mukerji. He has ability to review various products and services and good in making third party statements.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment